My First Blog

Hello World!!!

I am currently sitting on my bed wondering about all the undiscovered technology that is waiting for me to be discovered, all the mind-boggling developments that are made every single day in the field of software and tech.

With something as astonishing as Artificial Intelligence along with the sweet essence of Data Science and Analytics, the possibilities are infinite and it keeps me motivated and excited to learn about all the new advancements as well as the existing implementations that are done using these paradigms.

I am starting this blog in order to hold myself accountable when it comes to learning about various tech-related skills as well as to keep you guys updated with all the progress that I have made during this journey.

I hope to gain the necessary support and mentoring that I need during the learning process and also hope that you guys will enjoy embarking on this wonderful journey of discovering the vast sea of technology that this modern world has to offer.

Faithfully,

yours truly ;)